How Does the Waiting Room Work?

Frequently Asked Questions


When your clients join a session, we'll send you a notification and give you the ability to chat with them. That way, you can text chart them to Let them know if your in another session or will be late. The chat box will also give you a link to move to the session with them. This is great if you have clients/students back-to-back.

If a person joins by your personal Join-by-LINK, you will be notifed also and can approve or deny their request. If they join before you login, their request will pop up when you login.

More Questions

See It
In Action

Demo