Can I cancel anytime?

Frequently Asked Questions


All regular Blink Session plans are month-to-month, cancel at any time. You will be able to use Blink Session through the end of the month you cancel in. The only plans that might not have the option to cancel anytime would be custom pricing where your organization has agreed to a specific price for a predetermined amount of time.

More Questions

See It
In Action

Instant Demo